Guarding your experience

InvestingViews.net Forex Experts give tips to beginners


01 / August / 21 Bunsi Shakiramal Visitors: 302 Rating: ★★★★★

InvestingViews reviews

InvestingViews scam

A newcomer to the market is always full of expectations and wants to get more profits. Few minds take a critical approach and think about the question: "Why are there so many traders around, but only a few of them make money?" In this article, InvestingViews.net Forex experts will guide you through the path of a beginner trader and try to help you trade without major losses and hassles.

InvestingViews broker advises: 1. Exercise!

For InvestingViews Forex is a constantly changing market, so you need to test your trading system in real field to start increasing your investments. On real money, albeit small, sometimes it works completely different than when you know that you are risking some virtual investments.

Using the broker's InvestingViews account, the trader:

  • keeps himself in good shape.
  • develops a “sense of the market”.
  • can try new trading methods.
  • can investigate real trading errors.
  • expands the comfort zone by increasing the deposit.

Do not ignore small training accounts, even if you are an experienced trader - using new trading methods, you will significantly reduce the risk of losing money. After making sure everything works, switch to a real account or increase your deposit.

The recommended broker for trading is InvestingViews Forex broker.

InvestingViews broker advises: 2. Develop your own strategy

The main feature of the Forex market is the changing rules of the game. Due to new economic conditions (mostly) the market is constantly changing. Therefore, it is better to use not one, but several approaches to trading.

Many traders think that there are only 4 trading tactics:

  1. Scalping, when a trade closes at a maximum in a few minutes with a profit of several point.
  2. Trading on the change of trends within the day at the close of one session and the opening of another.
  3. Trade within the session with the target of 30-50 points.
  4. Positional trading on medium-term trends: weeks and months. Requirements: a clear trading system and large capital.

InvestingViews broker advises: 3. Don't be stingy

Despite the prevailing opinion that it is impossible to make money by trading the minimum lot, all depends on your trading system. On the contrary, the minimum lot is a psychologically comfortable solution for a beginner trader. Subsequently, you can gradually increase the trading amounts.

InvestingViews Forex Broker Advises: 4. Don't go against the crowd

Understanding the "market mood", you can open most positions in this direction. The trend will always help you. Catching corrections and short pullbacks requires experience and skills, so best thing to start with is learning how to make a small profit.

InvestingViews broker advises: 5. No schedules

You need a trading plan, but you cannot get a fixed profit every day - this is a market, it’s volatile. If the situation is unclear, if the movement of the currency does not fit into your picture of understanding the market, just don’t open any trades. Also, do not enter the market just because you are tired of waiting. As traders say: "Being out of the market is also a position."

Before entering the market, be sure to determine the desired entry point and the level at which you will take profit/loss. There must be a good reason for every action you take. Therefore, awareness and determination are very important for a beginner trader.

InvestingViews Forex Broker Advises: 6. Loss/Profit Ratio

We strive to increase profits while reducing losses. A beginner fixes a profit immediately after reaching a small profit, an experienced trader allows the profit to grow.

When placing stop orders, try to make the possible profit greater than the loss. Otherwise, your deposit will slowly melt. If you see that the market is going against you - feel free to close the losing position; do not let the losses accumulate.

InvestingViews Forex Broker Advises: 7. Limiting Risks and Protecting Stability

Your deposit must withstand a certain (intentional) drawdown. Use money management when opening positions and stop orders. When price moves against you, you shall be confident that you can resist it.

InvestingViews Forex broker advises: 8. Filter information

Read only the information you need. Ignore most analysts and gurus - you have your own head on your shoulders. There is always a lot of information, but a novice trader should always choose only reliable and necessary sources of information – like your broker advises. There is a gap between evaluating the market and opening a trade. You must be a practicing trader, so the only advise you need can be provided by the person who’s interested in your success.

InvestingViews Forex broker advises: 9. Keep a diary

This is a useful skill. Analyze not only the future, but also the past (your actions and the market). If you understand, why you made a profit or loss, you will be ahead and make lesser mistakes in the future.

InvestingViews broker advises 10. Psychology

The trader must be emotionally stable. No rush, excitement, greed, or fear. Control yourself and it will pay off completely. Rejoice after the terminal closes. Do not grieve about the lost funds - analyze the situation and make conclusions to make larger profits.

Comments 25

user_avatarHicks Kenneth 02.08.2021

People who actually worked with InvestingViews, how was it? Have you stayed for a long time? .. (only real experience stories, please)

user_avatarThomas Donald 08.08.2021

I thought that all brokers are more or less the same, but InvestingViews really changed my opinion and I'm glad they have done it. Well done, people.

user_avatarCain Gerald 13.08.2021

A world of foreign exchange trading is completely unpredictable, that's not a lie. Even the best traders can not tell you how the market will develop. My main reason for cooperation with InvestingViews was therefore to have someone who manages risks and yet achieves profits. I still have to see if they are effective in it.

user_avatarGibson Evelyn 20.08.2021

I decided for the broker trade and decided to start with InvestingViews. I have no experience, so I can not compare them to other trading platforms, but for me they look good. Of course, you should not expect supergmens from you, but you can certainly earn some money there.

user_avatarWood Bertram 23.08.2021

Hi Guys!. I think I worked for 5 weeks with InvestingViews. They are in almost everything so Lala. But I will work with you in the future as well, there are some possibilities outside ...

user_avatarDean Christopher 29.08.2021

I can not stand all these negativity that some of you spill about this broker. I have no idea why. They are quite strong, especially if you try to compare them to the others on the market.

user_avatarCrawford Myles 07.09.2021

Remember that all cheaper alternatives that I've ever used have always been flooded by cheating, "trade gurus" and mentally unhealthy. No money on cent accounts, try it with real

user_avatarHancock Robert 09.09.2021

I did not know much about investingviews until my cousin started working with them (3 or 4 weeks ago). He is on the way to the first deduction, but not sure if he can do it, Haha, because he spends too much time with currency pairs, rather than a more reliable.

user_avatarLindsey Gilbert 11.09.2021

My experience with investingviews is a bit limited, I have worked for 3 months with you and then discontinued trading due to unrelated things. They are solid, but I did not manage to earn a lot of them, as I just started to get some money for deals

user_avatarLucas Steven 15.09.2021

investingviews is not much, but you can give you a kick start if you just enter the market. The rest is with you (yes, do not be surprised if you find that your success or failure depends on you and not by the broker you have chosen, which is also important for it.

user_avatarJefferson Marvin 18.09.2021

investingviews has brought me to the market some time ago and everything was fine, as long as it took. Of course, when I was more experienced as a trader, I realized that there are many options, some of which are much more interesting for an experienced trader, but I can not say anything bad about these guys.

user_avatarShelton Darren 20.09.2021

investingviews is a good choice for someone who has been working in the trading business for half a year or longer. I mean, you choose a broker as average as brokers, but with good starting conditions and without additional charges or similar. Even if you just start, you may be fine for you.

user_avatarPeters Myron 05.10.2021

Lol ... I have actually learned a lot during the Covid ... especially what I should not do, Haha. But it looks like investingviews at least his customers supported at a time like this.

user_avatarMcDaniel Branden 09.10.2021

I will be next month 18 and plan to bring my first $ 500 for a while to the marketing market. I want to try these guys. I would be grateful for a commercial strategy for such an amount.

user_avatarHarrington Edward 16.10.2021

Although this company looks like a standard broker, is even more behind ... I have a lot of experience here and I can tell you that you can really influence your profits in the short term. You just have to be smart.

user_avatarJenkins Pierce 18.10.2021

The skills of the employees of this company are great and deep enough to ensure that this broker stands at the top of the charts. I can not imagine any other company that fits better to the needs of a modern dealer.

user_avatarMontgomery Job 25.10.2021

investingviews is really good if you know what you are doing. Really, everything depends on your trading skills and your courage and not from the broker you choose. If you know your trade, do well.

user_avatarHolt Robert 26.10.2021

I have worked with investingviews for three weeks now. I feel pretty good if you know what I mean ... checks I receive are not king's big, but you would not hear me allowing you to know

user_avatarCook Richard 05.11.2021

This broker uses its market knowledge well, which brings him far into almost every market situation. The biggest surprise for me was the quality of communication that offers customer service. As far as I can judge it, it's just unrivaled.

user_avatarWebb Anthony 06.11.2021

My collaboration with this broker started a bit tense, but now I understand that everything was due to my lack of knowledge. At the moment I know the market and functionality much better, our cooperation is comfortable and good.

user_avatarSimpson John 12.11.2021

A sound challenger on the broker market, that's safe. They show from the moment they communicate with them, a lot of trust in their actions and their knowledge. This confidence is also proving to be well founded later.

user_avatarWright Donald 07.12.2021

I have an open account with this broker, and I am very pleased with the team's collaboration from brokers to support. Signals are advantageous, efficient services, good support and quick withdrawal.

user_avatarWalters Steven 09.12.2021

The market forecast is reliable. I can use it as an effective guidance when placing my transactions. I personally pass for the services of this broker. Services are good, and I got my own conclusions on time.

user_avatarHall Thomas 09.12.2021

I like the services of this broker and how it comes to its customers. Training materials, customer support and other possibilities are intended to help traders. In addition, credit shoulder and spreads are also good. The broker is very professional and can offer a lot of traders. The variety of markets is really impressive.

user_avatarShepherd Preston 15.12.2021

No problem with any of the services. Brokerage company deserving high marks. Good customer service. They always call to report news and make sure that I can read their emails. It is very important for me. I have never had to miss important market forecasts.