Guarding your experience

Tariff plans from Apollofinances broker become even more affordable!


12 / April / 21 Bunsi Shakiramal Visitors: 210 Rating:

Apollofinances Client Portfolio Review: A broker that educates newbie traders.

Today we will talk about a mediator that helps new traders entering the market. Apollofinances broker has worked in Forex for several years and is certified by several thousand investors. Company has an ultimate experience in brokerage, financial markets and investments.

Broker with such experience could handle exceptionally large clients. However, for some time the Apollofinances broker has been dealing, among other things, with “young” traders who come to the market with slim to none experience and knowledge. Obviously, the company is thus expanding its audience and increasing the influx of new investors to Forex.

Let's take a closer look at the terms of cooperation with Apollofinances broker, who offers four tariff plans, with a minimum deposit of $ 250. At the same time, the main premium package is focused on a deposit of 50 thousand dollars or more, which suites large investors.

Starting Tariffs: Apollofinances broker for Investors with Modest Ambition

How Apollofinances comments the situation with low entry into the foreign exchange market? “The forex broker is now faced with the need to respond to the society needs - many people want to make money online and increase their income. The pandemic left no choice, now it is important to expand the market and allow small investors to find their place. "

The company offers starting package, which can be conditionally classified as small. However, for Forex this is little money and it would be pointless to trade if it were not for margin trading, which helps to increase investments several times. Smallest account type provides leverage of 1:100, what means that for every 100 dollars you invest you’ll operate 10000 dollars on the market.

 

Let's decipher the capabilities of these tariff plans:

  • In all cases, we are talking about the right way of usage fixed spreads.
  • There are leverage options for each package, even with a minimum deposit of $ 250;
  • For each account, immediately after its opening and verification, own account manager is allocated. He or she will help the trader to deal with the market specifics, trends and movements, as well as help them resolve any issues.
  • Please note that the first rate (Bronze) offers small leveraged trading (1:100). It means that, while client will top up his account or earn more profits, he will get higher leverage offer once he reaches level of $2000.

 

Premium Portfolio for Clients at Apollofinances.com review

Highest account type allows trading with a deposit of $50 thousand or more. That is, we are talking about a large investment (which, if desired, can be increased tenfold, and then tenfold again, since the company offers a leverage of 1: 400). With such an investment, the chances of making a good deal increase significantly.

This kind of account has own bonus offers and features that can be discussed directly with personal manager.

 

Apollofinances broker: years of experience

The company's experts provide several basic tips that equally apply to both novice traders and users of the company's VIP tariff:

  • A client initially assumes all responsibility for the transaction. No matter what recommendations trader gets, he still has to make a decision;
  • Margin trading is considered high-risk transactions and it is important for the client to be aware of this. To learn more about the risks of leveraged selling and understand the terms and conditions of such trading, it is worth reading an article "The Risk Disclosure document"on the Apollofinances.com website.

By the way, you can always ask for information or advice from your account manager. Also keep in mind that Apollofinances.com scam protection level is high and all new traders shall pass the verification.

Conclusion:

Trading is an ongoing challenge for those involved, according to Apollo Finances broker. Companies with great opportunities are ready to support newcomers today literally from the first minute of entering the market.

 

More information:
Apollofinances review
Apollofinances scam

Comments 32

Jayden 19.04.2021

Great service... I like how professional their support crew is. The best feeling is when you've got a problem that seems larger than life, and then you contact them and in an hour or so your problem has dissolved completely. And they are always polite and really professional while at it, qualities so often missing with support staff these days. I tell you what - after you get to know them, you will surely fall in love with them. Professionally, of course.

Mitchell 20.04.2021

Best customer service! They are cool guys! I thought I lost everything due to some typo. But it turned out, I was just panicking. The problem was solved in an hour. Thank you, you are professionals!

August Dwight 22.04.2021

If something doesn't work out for you, even in the smallest details, please contact the support. There are no stupid questions for them. You can always get help here. Like that they work fast, much faster than you think. It seemed to me that my question was not professional, and the task was insoluble. Don't panic!

user_avatarDylan 06.05.2021

This is a low ratios broker. But this is not some kind of deceptive advertising, but reality! Low spreads, many clients. This situation is beneficial to everybody. You can make money here.

user_avatarOrlando 08.05.2021

Let's not get into a debate over spreads and market problems. Such a market is always subject to volatility. If you don't want to, don't trade. At least these are the lowest spreads I've seen before. I believe that this factor compensates for many risky trading moments.

user_avatarDitrikh 12.05.2021

Several of my friends are using this service and never had any problems with them. Really nice lot size, decent spreads too. To me it's all good, just don't try to trade the news. News can really mess up a platform and all the traders who are trusting it.

user_avatarAlbert 24.05.2021

Once I had to wait for 10 hours for my withdrawal, all the others went fast and easy. But it is ok, other conditions are nice to me.

user_avatarmartin 29.05.2021

Trading for 5 months, not many results, but I adore conditions here. Thanks to the support - they are always helping we.

user_avatardevid 01.06.2021

Want to comeback after quarantine. I lost my first job so now I have no money for trading.

user_avatarKyle Ross 09.06.2021

I’ve already tried a few other companies, this one is the best so far. No commissions, fast withdrawal and customer service is really professional. So, great conditions overall.

user_avatarLarry Jackson 11.06.2021

I’ve never traded before. Thought I’d try it out and quit soon afterwards, but it’s been three months of daily trading now. It’s just what I needed to take my mind off things during quarantine.

user_avatarAlex Williamson 17.06.2021

Idk why my comment got deleted, so I’m posting it again. This company is decent, conditions are better than average, I’m gonna stick with these guys for now.

user_avatarMark Jordan 23.06.2021

I’m here for a month, already tried trading on demo with another company, so I chose Bronze account. It’s been going pretty well, I feel like I’m learning fast, and some additional income is always nice.

user_avatarJason Ross 25.06.2021

I prefer using software I’m familiar with, that’s why I chose this company. Everything else doesn’t matter as much to me, but conditions are pretty fine.

user_avatarRyan Griffith 27.06.2021

It’s a nice platform for calm trading at your own pace, without getting 10 calls a day. I’ve been looking for a place like this for a while.

user_avatarRobert Smith 02.07.2021

A couple of months ago, I discovered the new broker Apollofinances for me. When I saw trading conditions, my hands itched and adrenaline rushed. I began to try different strategies, worked дерганно and eventually drained the whole amount, that was invested for the start. This of course cooled me, I changed the concept, and decided to dwell on one working strategy. Already after a week of quiet trading, I saw the profit of the unstressed approach. The broker has a leverage of 1: 300, spreads are quite low and static. By the end of the first month, I returned what I had merged before, and after that I already went into a plus. Immediately decided to test the withrawal. I can not wait for the morning, so I sent the bid late at night. Still worried, of course. But they called me back in the morning, settled some questions and the money calmly entered the card within an hour.

user_avatarMichael Martinez 04.07.2021

I moved to Apollofinances right after my vacation in June. I slowly launched medium-term orders, after a while I ventured to scalp. On impressions, both the first and the second are successful. There are enough technical capacities for scalping, the speed is good, there is practically no requote. This is a good choice, but I still like to work with the medium term. Basically, I prefer not to take a lot of risk and exhibit by technical analysis. I'm using “Stress Free” for now. I tried the Apollofinances native analyst too, impressed by the high accuracy on large volumes. For me, there is only one difficulty, it is necessary to monitor the process itself, and this takes more time than I have. Therefore, it is easier with a worked out strategy. A couple of times have already withdrawn money, once on the card, the second on the webmoney. And that, and that took no more than half an hour. There are no percentage for the withdrawal.

user_avatarJason Smith 17.07.2021

I left Alpari, really strained after the hikes of commissions and spreads. It's insulting, because I was quite pleased with the execution of orders and the quality of analytics. Moved to broker Apollofinances. Prior to that, read the reviews, and ventured to try. I must say that there is an excellent analyst here, and it was rather unexpected to meet such a young broker. Before that, I had already begun to think about third-party services, and at Apollofinances just to open an account, since such favorable trading conditions. Namely: low and static spreads, no commission for withdrawal, documents must be signed only once while opening an account. Therefore, there is no binding to the place. I often have to trade on the road, I travel to different cities for work, but I also trade from home, of course. I can imagine how difficult it would be for me to sign each new time when entering and withdrawing a bunch of papers. In general, I am completely satisfied.

user_avatarMiguel Bowen 22.07.2021

Recently there was a need to change the broker. FixPro managed to raise prices again and due to it went out all possibilities to get a pure profit. I read the reviews and equated the trading conditions. There was a feeling that the broker was primarily interested in his own positive reputation. No questionable deals, as is often the case with others. There is no commission for input and output, spreads are quite low, and static. Money comes at the current rate of the bank. Orders are executed very quickly, the opening generally flies, and the closure takes a mere couple seconds longer. If the market starts to jump, it takes a little more time to process orders.

user_avatarDavid Lopez 25.07.2021

Opened the first own account immediately after completing the online course. In the beginning I tanked a couple of demos while I was training, but after a while, progress was made and I decided to open the first real account with the broker Apollofinances. I started with three hundred, confidently I feel trading with a leverage of 1: 300. Took the base account. In Apollofinances itself, by the way, there are no demos at all, which is a bit scary if there is no experience. But I have a spare airfield such as demo accounts from other brokers for testing new strategies. Fixed spreads, normal. Almost without confusion, I figured out the Metatrade 4 terminal. Orders are executed quickly, as in a demo. True, the demos of the transaction is still local, with no chance of entering the foreign market. And here everything is real.

user_avatarThomas James 29.07.2021

While choosing a broker, I looked at TeleTrade. But I was scared away by high commissions. This is not something that will help to rise in the trading. I equalized different offers, and stopped at Apollofinances a month and a half ago. While I see only positive. Before that, growth was unpredictable, rather caught luck, and a specific profit was only on demos. On ordinary accounts, I could catch a minus. Here I saw the possibility of development, began to study strategies and appeared a sure plus. All this due to the low static spreads, convenient. By the way, great support, smart managers help and explain. I had a drawdown, so they kept me in touch while I wiggled out untill I was able to close to zero, they told me about orders placement. Of course, the broker lacks his demo, well, such a disadvantage, to be honest. Learn, understand and succeed.

user_avatarReynolds Mark 09.08.2021

Though Apollo Finances, a Forex broker, has officially entered the market recently, it already has a certain reputation. And this is not only my opinion that financiers with extensive practical experience in the exchange business participated in the creation of the company. Technical support guys are always aware of the slightest market changes. They surely trade all day. On the technical side, everything is very good, execution of orders is almost instantaneous, input and output are also carried out promptly. For withdrawals there are no restrictions on the amount, except for the volume of the deposit itself, of course. It is a pity that there is only one terminal. I like MetaTrader 4, but I want to have a choice. I hope that the broker plans to develop further, expand the staff and make additional channels of communication with support. In short, IMHO, this is a balanced clear broker with good prospects for the future.

user_avatarHines Brian 10.08.2021

Almost six months ago, I decided to open my first real account. By inexperience, I did not understand the conditions and lost the entire deposit. After that, I tried a couple of other brokers for comparison. Now I work with Apollo Finances. During these six months, I have already understood what to pay attention to. I like everything here so far. Before registering, I studied in detail the information and called to technical support several times. The most important thing for me is static spreads and not inflated quotes. Just completely drain the deposit here will not work Every day an excellent detailed analytics is given. As a result, there is a high percentage of successful operations. I'm going to save profit. I want to build up a depot to go to the next tariff package with more favorable conditions. But maybe I will withdraw, my hands itch to take up the first profit, at least the first couple of times. In total, the broker has four user plans. I also want to note the excellent work of the management team, very competent consultants, respect.

user_avatarWhitehead Juniper 12.08.2021

I hoped to see a faster growth of young broker Apollo Finances during the 7 months that I am here. Maybe I do not know something, and the company sees its work in this way. But nothing new at all appeared. All the same trading platform Metatrader 4, and no other terminals. All the same four tariff plans. No new support channels have been added. So it remained, email and phone, which is difficult to quickly get through. There is no entertainment content either. No tournaments, no webinars. On the one hand, it is strange and a little pity. On the other hand, it also did not become worse. Perhaps this is even a good indicator of the stability of the company. The technical side is still reliable, the speed of execution is still almost instant. Trading conditions, by the way, also have not changed. And if we put a growing profit on the scales, then it is worth thinking about what is more important. I remain with this broker further. But I will be glad to any profitable innovations.

user_avatarBryan Brian 13.08.2021

Left Insta Forex 5 months ago due to high spreads. Trained on demos, and decided to try real deals, but the deposit went down the drain. Opened a couple of accounts with other brokers. And now I started working with Apollo Finances. I came across an article on their behalf in the internet that interested me. As for terms of trading conditions, the spreads here are not high and, most importantly, fixed. Order execution speed is decent, without cliffs, the system does not fail, transactions are not canceled. There is only one terminal, MT 4, but it suits me completely. You can experiment with it. Experienced traders, as well as lovers of risk, work on their strategy. And it's easier for me with bots based on the proposed analytics. Quotes on average correspond to the market, even lower in some pairs. Although I mostly looked at my EUR / USD. I am comfortable working with a team of consultants. The guys are very patient, seriously))) they helped out more than once and gave real advice. Unfortunately, sometimes you have to hang on the line for 7-10 minutes to get through.

user_avatarPearson Simon 14.08.2021

A brief analysis and my opinion on Forex broker Apollo Finances. In the pros: stable operation of the whole system, static spreads, quotes not overstated, very fast execution, available basic input threshold, high-quality analytics, competent polite support, prompt entry of any amount without hidden interest, withdrawal without commission as quickly as possible, 50 key currency pairs, a large selection of offers for trade, a convenient trading platform MetaTrader 4. In cons: the lack of demo accounts, entertainment content, training materials and webinars, the presence of only four tariff plans , only one terminal, only two communication channels with support. Now my thoughts. No, this is not a kitchen and no, this is not a scam. The company works on a good practical base of knowledge and experience and is collected IMHO by a group of traders with their own vision and for their own earnings. I think that the broker has a lot of growth prospects.

user_avatarMitchell Thomas 21.08.2021

Started working with broker Apollo Finances at the end of the summer. During this time, I withdrew $ 300 a couple of times. But this is not my whole income, of course, a lot of things are in the depot))) At first everything seemed too simple. I quickly registered. Documents were not needed. I replenished the bill for $ 400 and immediately began trading. The speed is awesome, without communication breaks, no glitches and bugs, the system works well and without brakes. Sometimes there are requotes, as well as slippages, which can be suppressed due to the convenient settings of the MetaTrader 4 terminal. There are all possibilities for successful scalping. The broker offers 50 key currency pairs and a fairly wide choice of trade items. I was very pleased with the qualified level of technical support, as well as their restraint and tact. When I first-time communicated after registration, I learned that I now have a personal manager to contact at any time. And here it turned out that I would still have to go through the mess with the papers and scans, but right before the first withdrawal. But the manager promised that it would be quick and not scary)))) Unfortunately, the absence of tournaments and contests, which I love so much, added a fly in the ointment. In addition, my manager is not so easy to reach, and there are no other operative channels of communication. And there are no other platforms. Also, I would add a couple of relatively budgetary tariff plans, and new ways of withdrawing. But what is good, there is no commission for I / O. You can quickly withdraw to the card and wallet, or have to wait a bit (up to 2-3 days), if you withdraw to the bank account.

user_avatarBurke Horatio 08.09.2021

The biggest plus for this broker is the availability. You can start with a practical demo account. You can get advice every time while you develop your strategy. Easy Technical Support. Problems with profit acceptance are quickly solved. A convenient mobile application is available.

user_avatarHeath Wesley 10.09.2021

Whoever wants to complete profitable transactions - this broker is definitely suitable for that. And for a better efficiency, you must explore all available options. For example, I still have not figured out how to place some short bets ...

user_avatarRichards John 15.09.2021

Does anyone have problems to complete business with a mobile app? I have never acted as a computer over another device. Does it really work and you do not lose productivity?

user_avatarGolden Christopher 20.09.2021

I almost completely transferred from the application to the trade. It is much more comfortable with my schedule. I will definitely not miss the decisive moment!

user_avatarPreston Joshua 24.09.2021

For withdrawals, there are only two nuances: you have to read a lot and sign. Second, you have to wait for the payout (maximum twelve hours). The resignation is absolutely! You get your money, like me and other users.

user_avatarGoodwin Robert 28.09.2021

Here you will find a comprehensive service package, the most convenient diagrams, a friendly service, the lowest spreads and profitable lots. Choose this broker and do not hesitate. Our cooperation is 8 months.