Guarding your experience

Benefits that traders say about AccessGroupCapital.com reviews


22 / April / 21 Bunsi Shakiramal Visitors: 120 Rating:

 

Conclusions on the quality of the work of the British broker company and first-hand reviews published on Access Capital Markets

Even those who didn’t think about making money on Forex several years ago, started to think about trading due to the pandemic.

Some time ago people were less risky. It changed during Covid-19 and economic crisis.

Clients talking about Access Capital Markets reviews

Brokerage companies that preferred to work with a European client noticed an increased number of traders from Russia and the CIS countries. Now a lot of brokers compete for this market and strive to enter it. Tip for newbies: it creates very comfortable conditions to enter the market. Even an investment like $500 or even less, can have a personal account manager

Today we are looking at a UK company, Access Capital Markets.

Please note that the company is incorporated in London and is under the jurisdiction of the UK regulatory authorities. This is a great reputational plus for any intermediary dealing with client investments.

Legal address of the company:

 

Access Capital Markets is a Forex broker how has a history on the market up to two decades (!), And it expanded its activities to "small" traders six years ago, when tariffs with a minimum deposit appeared.

However, since last year, this level has dropped to $250. This is a nice opportunity for beginners. Now the company has 9 thousands clients.

As said in Access Capital Markets reviews - the company offers beginners the training materials that must be analyzed on their own. And after that traders can ask the questions of interest to a personal manager. The broker's website has a whole section with training videos and webinars.

There is a lot of reviews from EU traders. In the whole comments are positive. What do they indicate?

 - high level of service

 - up to date software for desktop or a mobile device

 - nice system of account types

Here is one of them

Ben Harris, Lisboa, 35, sales manager

 I have been working with Access Capital Markets quite recently, only the third month has gone, and in general, I am new to the financial markets. I would like to note the convenience of the official website. Everything here is structured into sections and it is not difficult to find the necessary information. I immediately found on the site how to download and install the trading terminal.

What are Accessgroupcapital.com reviews?

The broker's website is in two languages - English and Russian. Website is user friendly and contains all the info and documents you need. Tariff plans are available in the section “Invest - Account Types.

You can see three packages designed for small investors. There are also three more tariff plans for customers with deposits of $10,000 and above. Portfolio "Black VIP" involves working with a whole staff of analysts, but the investment is over 100 thousand.

If you want to get cooperation agreement you need to connect with broker by email or by phone. There is also a feedback form on the site.

To familiarize yourself with trading rules, leverage and possible risks, it is better to visit the "Documents" section and read the user agreement and other documentation that the company has made available to the public.

You can also register immediately to get the right to enter the broker's web platform.

Of course, without opening an account, you will not be able to start trading, and for the latter you will have to go through verification and wait until the money is credited. Since the company complies with the conditions of anti-fraudulent laws (Anti Money Laundering), verification cannot be avoided. But it also provides additional protection for customers.

To register, you need to either select the "Register" button under one of the tariff plans, or click on the active button "Open a real account" located in the upper right corner of each page.

We have collected some reviews about this broker:

William Hart, London, shop owner

They will always quickly and clearly answer any question, give recommendations and explanations. Convenient personal account of the client, everything is structural, there are many ways to deposit and withdraw funds, for every taste, as they say. Money is withdrawn quickly, usually two to three days and the money is on the card. Special thanks for the security, in order to withdraw money you need to go through verification and confirm that you are the owner of the account. It is right. Recommend.

Kevin Sparks, 41, taxi driver, Rome

This is the only broker that has caught my attention, although I am very selective in my decisions. I liked the fact that the Access Capital Markets has a high level of service, the trading terminal works perfectly, deals are opened quickly, which adds convenience to trading. High level of protection - verification is required when withdrawing funds. I am for reliability!

Conclusions: to assess the activities of this broker, we analyzed about two hundred AcessGroupCapital.com reviews left on social networks, on specialized forums. Our conclusion: clients are satisfied with AccessGroupCapital.com and trust it.

 

Comments 12

user_avatarHodges Leo 04.05.2021

Opened an account with Forex broker access capital markets in mid-October. I am practically newbie to the stock exchange business, so I cannot objectively compare with other brokers. I am writing only about my experience. Opening and closing of transactions takes place quickly, 1-2-3 seconds. Sometimes volatility affects speed. Spreads just below the market, I compared, and they are static. No training webinars and demo accounts. They would have been useful to me. But on the other hand, on real transactions you will get the necessary experience faster. I acted very carefully, used the proposed analytics. For this reason, while I was just getting used to it, almost all the time I kept more or less afloat. Once, I went to a small minus at the very beginning, but everything got better. Recently took 20 dollars from the first profit to check the mechanism of withdrawal. After the approved bid, I sent the money to the card, and only bank interest was withdrawn. I called the manager to check the status, and he recalled the need for verification, here's how. I did not know. Issued the necessary documents, and in a half of hour the money came.

user_avatarBailey Bryce 15.05.2021

Normal stable broker. Despite the relative youth of access capital markets, their stated trading conditions are made competently and with a great knowledge of domestic cuisine (in the good sense of the word). By the way. There are no micro and demo accounts here, but it is good IMHO. It is believed that these options are usually included in these very kitchens that do not bring deals to the external market. I opened an account with a minimum deposit. The broker offers static spreads both for the starting tariff and for three more expensive packages. For my pair of AUD and NZD prices are quite adequate and even slightly below market prices. Another bonus is that there is no commission for withdrawal, and input goes at the current rate, everything is done surprisingly very quickly. Technical support rescued more than once. It is a pity that there is no other way to communicate with support in real time, except by phone. It is easier for me to write to the chat than to sit and dial and then talk.

user_avatarRiley Isaac 20.05.2021

I registered, downloaded and installed the MetaTrader 4 platform, funded my account, uploaded documentation. Automated trading went, another consultant called back with various clarifications and offers of assistance. Understood with the system quickly enough, adjusted everything for myself as I need. Pleases the speed of the ordering and all financial transactions in general. For almost a week, I tested all the functions, except perhaps the withdrawal, for the time being had not earned money ))) What can I say, access capital markets proved to be a stable system with thoughtful functionality. Everything works steadily, there were no disconnects, I noticed several moments of slippage. Got to volatile period. Then the speed dropped, the deals were closing in 6-7 seconds, and not in 2-3 as usual. Feel comfortable working in the mid-term. I don’t risk scalping, I’m not a fan, but basically there’s everything for it. The funds come without a fee at the current bank rate, the withdrawal is only with bank interest, if such a condition is set by the bank. There are no tournaments, contests and various kinds of educational materials.

user_avatarDavis Harold 23.06.2021

I started working with access capital markets that spring. During this time there were no force majeure, conflicts with support or left-wing cases from managers in my account. I can talk about a couple of moments, to warn, so to speak. Documents need to be confirmed once before the first withdrawal. I did not know that. After confirming the bid, I transferred the amount to the card and sat down quietly to wait for my precious profit in the amount of as much as $ 40))) but there was no money. I called for support, then the consultants explained to me that I need to pass verification now. After that, in just half an hour, the money went in. You also need to remember about reducing of order speed during volatility time. But all this is just moments. In general, I am satisfied with the broker. Adequate spreads, static. When buying a more expensive fare, conditions and spreads vary a little. I mainly work with CHF, very comfortable conditions. Excellent trading platform MetaTrade 4 with high performance and flexible system of the necessary settings.

user_avatarFox Scot 09.07.2021

For a long time I wanted to try trading wuth real transactions in forex, but did not dare to begin. I mastered the demo and micro accounts with different brokers, it seemed making progress. But only after recommendation of old acquaintance whom I trusted in exchange issues, I ventured to open the first real account. I have registered with the broker access capital markets. For the start I needed a small amount, and I just had three hundred dollars free. I figured that I can afford to fulfill a long-standing desire, and then maybe increase the investment, as lucky. It is clear that I took the first steps very carefully. In anyway, I felt like an elephant in a china shop, there were drawdowns, and it went into a minus one day. In parallel, I continued to study, develop. I tried different strategies and consulted with managers. Finally, I went to the plus and most recently enjoy benefits. Withdrawn the first twenty bucks to the card, without commission. The bid, verification and the withdrawal itself took almost an hour and a half. By the way, there is also no commission for replenishment; they are entered at the current rate of the bank in a matter of minutes.

user_avatarPalmer Harry 11.07.2021

What bribed me at access capital markets broker was the thoroughness in the organization of the entire system, technical support, analytical department and the resolution of all client issues. The company is ambitious, although not so long ago on the market, but staff experience is felt. Consultants tactful, competent. No complaints about the technical side. Orders are executed promptly, transactions are not canceled, no one draws left candles. Quotes correspond to the market, in some pairs higher, in some lower. I work mainly with USD / CHF and EUR / USD. Spreads are adequate, fixed, restrain from jumps in volatility. I use mainly provided by analytics, quite pleased with the number of predictions coming true. This is not 100%, of course, so easy and does not happen, but not 50/50. You can scalp if ready. The MetaTrader 4 terminal is good in all respects and has been highly respected by traders for many years. But I do not like that there are no more platforms apart from him. I would like to see more choices. And there are not enough inter-trading tournaments, contests, training material. I think the whole thing in the youth of the company, just not all at once.

user_avatarPatterson James 12.07.2021

Stable confident broker, working with access capital markets for more than 10 months. Disconnections were a couple of times, but most likely from my side. I spend a lot of time in the car, and there could be breaks in communication with the operator. Fixed spreads are relatively low. No brokerage interest on I / O. Good technical support, it is not always possible to get through the first time, but they answer politely and competently and help. If there is a non-urgent problem, you can write to them by email, they answer during the day. But it would be better, of course, to make it possible to communicate with the support online in real time. Apparently, not enough people in the state.

user_avatarLewis Richard 20.07.2021

I increased the depot in access capital markets for a year and a half to 2k, and I started with 500 bucks. At first I tried to withdraw profit, for reinsurance. Miscellaneous happened with other brokers. Then I calmed down. The broker works stably, there was no reason for such twitching, and I began to save. I trade according to the proposed analytics and use technical analysis. For me, the benefit is more obvious and predictable. Spreads do not jump, static, not big. Classical trading platform MetaTrader 4, customize for yourself as you need. The commission on input / output is not charged, only banking.

user_avatarCarpenter Buck 03.08.2021

access capital markets entered the market about three years ago. Conditions do not change, the quality of service is the same, in a positive sense. But also the list of services does not expand. There is only one terminal, MetaTrader 4, four tariff packages and all the same methods of communication with managers. How many reviews I read, everyone writes how difficult it became to dial. Everyone is waiting for online chat on the site or additional phones. Fans are still asking to add tournaments. For the rest, there is nothing to complain about. Instant speed, the functionality of the system pleases. Earning is simply and comfortably with local analytics. So I would not be capricious))))

user_avatarLucas Mark 09.08.2021

Refused to work with Insta Forex, when I poured a large amount of money on the changed spreads. Among the new offers I chose access capital markets broker. Immediately liked the conditions. There was a slight fear that this could be a kitchen or a scam, so directly everything was described sincerely. I read the reviews, but I did not see a clear negative. Spreads are fixed, prompt execution of all financial transactions, a solid and reliable system, flexible settings in the trading platform Metatrader 4. You can work according to your strategy, use the daily local analytics and trade with bots. Quotes correspond to the market and do not float back and forth randomly. The broker offers 50 currency pairs and a large list of different positions. For effective work and competence of support, I am ready to put four plus. And I will put five for it only if the management adds any instant messenger to contacts or expands the staff of managers. While it seems that people on the phone lines are not enough.

user_avatarHarvey Thomas 24.08.2021

In a nutshell, access capital markets is a promising and sustainable broker. It works without failures, does not lag, the speed of execution is high. Conditions suitable for my requirements. Static spreads, imputed quotes. Good platform Metatrader 4, has long been familiar with it. Its analytics here are simply brilliant, the accuracy of the forecasts is very high. The disadvantages include rare site updates, just a few ways to withdraw funds, only two communication channels with support, no training materials and no entertainment. Of course, this is not a fraudulent scheme and not a kitchen. All deals are real. The organization itself is equipped by experienced traders for a stable income. I hope the company will not be afraid of change and will start to change something for the better, at least externally.

user_avatarKelly Jacob 27.08.2021

A rare phenomenon among brokerage conditions is simplicity and ease of registration. In general, access capital markets works clearly and transparently. The speed is stable, and compared to others is quite high. I would even say it's lightning. Especially on opening and closing deals. Even in the volatility of speed reduction do not spoil the overall picture. It has all the tools and opportunities for gorgeous scalping. You can work with the most important currency pairs, trade on the news, and even try to trade a cryptocurrency. Each client has their own personal manager. The support staff are extremely polite, competent specialists. Before the first removal, I verified the account. The whole procedure from the moment of sending the application to the arrival of money on the card took an hour and a half. Commission for I / O broker no. You can also withdraw to the wallet (fairly quickly) and a bank account (if you want to wait for 2-3 days).